Massage at Harmony Health and Wellness

Things are really coming along around the new clinic. If you have not been in yet it has been at least 3 months since we moved, so it’s probably time for a tune up to get ready for winter.

Along with your spinal tune-up I would like to suggest a session with one of the talented massage therapists now available at Harmony Health and Wellness. Regular use of massage therapy goes a long way towards stabilizing an injury and improving your overall energy, health and well being. I have worked with massage therapists my entire career because their work with the muscles really help people hold my adjustments. I am currently working with several top notch therapists at Harmony Health and Wellness.

Leah has been with us since 1998. She teaches at a local college and is available Saturday mornings and a few shifts during the week. Jill is our newest therapist. She may be new to us, but she is certainly a veteran therapist and it really shows. Ken has recently changed careers and is very excited to work with you. Call Christina at 816-436-9355 to schedule your massage today!

2 thoughts on “Massage at Harmony Health and Wellness

  1. I haven’t checked in here for some time since I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are great quality so I guess I will add you back to my daily bloglist. You deserve it my friend .

Leave a Reply

