Please help me evaluate this online scheduling service

As a part of our move, I want to bring our technology up to speed.  I am looking for a good online scheduling program that will allow you to make appointments with your smart phone or computer while keeping everything confidential.

I have found one good example and would really appreciate your feedback.

Please visit http://www.schedulicity.com/Scheduling/BusinessInfo.aspx?business=HHARFF

You can mess around with it, when you make an appointment, the program both emails me and text messages me.  Please include a note in your schedule if you are seriously wanting an appointment.  Otherwise, please play around with it to help me decide if this is something I can use.

The buildout is going great.  The excitement around here is electrifying.

One thought on “Please help me evaluate this online scheduling service

  1. I have three buldging disc and had a angular tear last year. After three injections in my back over three months it finally resolved. A year later my son jumped on my back in the pool and the pain is back like I have another tear. Dr. D saved me yesterday 80 percent better thank you baby Jesus.
    Julee T

Leave a Reply

