November calender and other stuff

Hi everybody, I hope this finds you and your families well.

A couple of points I would like to bring to your attention to today.

First, the archives for my radio show The Harmony Health Hour have been added to the itunes library at

http://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/harmony-health-hour-dr.-darrel/id479202429

I am trying to get some content references into the comments section for these shows.

Second, next Wednesday November 16, 2011 at 6:30 pm will be my third monthly open house here at the clinic.  We are going to do an entertaining journey through the digestive tract from your mouth to your anus.  I will be talking about each type of food, where it gets broken down and what happens to it next.

Third, on tomorrows radio program on http://www.jackaloperadio.com I will be interviewing the founders of Conveniently Natural.

https://www.facebook.com/ConvenientlyNatural

This is a cool new company that prepared vegetarian meals and delivers!  Check it out!

As always I am available at 816-436-9355 at you primary alternative to drugs and surgery.

DrD

Leave a Reply

