I have started a new blog

Hello everyone.  Due to popular demand I have created a new blog to stream line all of the research on Freedom in America I have been doing to past couple of years.  This blog will focus on health related issues.  All Liberty and political posts will be from my new blog located here:

http://sovereigninamerica.wordpress.com/

If you are interested in continuing to receive this information from me please browse over to this new blog and in the bottom right hand corner subscribe to that feed.

I am running my summer 10 for $300 special from now until the end of June.  This is rock bottom prices for high quality wellness treatments.

Thank you for your trust in me,

DrD

One thought on “I have started a new blog

Leave a Reply

