PRESENTING: MINUTES TO MEMORIES, reconnecting body mind and spirit

I am honored to present to you the first talk radio show that I am looking forward to listening to.  That’s because

I’M THE HOST!!!

6 pm every Friday from now until they run me off, I will be on internet radio www.jackaloperadio.com

Most gracious thanks goes out to my new producer Mr. Todd Sheets, what a cool dude.  He will be there with me to make sure everything sounds great.

My first show is this Friday at 6 pm CDT.  I am going to explain the theme of the show, tell my story, and review potential topics for future discussions.

I am lining up a fine list of guest speakers and like this blog I will ask the difficult questions and expect responses.

I invite you to join me, with your phone or computer, at http://www.jackaloperadio.com

One thought on “PRESENTING: MINUTES TO MEMORIES, reconnecting body mind and spirit

  1. Dr. Darrell – I am offering e-books patterned after my book, Talk Radio Wants You: An Intimate Guide to 700 Shows and How to Get Invited, McFarland & Co. 2009 (a National “Best Books 2009” Awards Winner in the Business: Reference category).

    Having discovered some wonderful shows – like yours – after the book went into production, I decided to follow the categories in my book.

    If you welcome guests and are interested in being part of the e-book, please fill in the blanks below and return it to me as soon as possible.

    All the best, Fran

    Title of Show:

    Name of Host:

    Theme:

    Where Aired: (call letters of station or website)

    Guest Profile (type of guest you prefer):

    Email:

    Website:

    Phone:

    Best Method of Contact: (Snail mail, email and/or phone):

Leave a Reply

