Stand up America!! Our Military is with us!!

One thought on “Stand up America!! Our Military is with us!!

  1. whoa….Im pretty conservative…and my husband is double that…but this sounds out there…even though I sound like that sometimes myself….a little idahoish…nazi sort of sounding….I do believe that this country is going downhill fast…because of the liberal agenda..but at the same time..i do not want a police state….

    I will be watching now..I watch the news fox all the time..and….like I said..will be watching….and praying.

Leave a Reply

