I know an awesome mechanic shop

I have been using his services for many years and have always been VERY impressed with his fair prices for fast high quality work.

If you need brakes, mufflers or any other suspension work done, I highly recommend Kev’s Muffler just east of Broadway and 64th street.  202E  NW 72nd ST, Gladstone, MO  64118.  816-436-9999

He does not know I am sending out this promotion, but I am very happy to share this treasure in Gladstone.

Happy Thanksgiving

One thought on “I know an awesome mechanic shop

  1. Thank you, Darrel, I will keep that in my mind! For the being, I decided to get to the bottom of the problem my car has it. It is a learning experience for me, but I am already on the right track. I just need to get what I need and install it correctly. Thanks again! Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family! Sergey.

Leave a Reply

