Canadian Research group shows dandelion root tea kills cancer

Just a reminder, our brand new clinic is under construction in the Village at Birlington Creek on 64th street just west of I-29.  The 10 for $300.00 discount will be available until opening day.  Stock up now!

Cancer-killing dandelion tea gets $157K research grant

His team’s first phase of research showed that dandelion root extract forced a very aggressive and drug-resistant type of blood cancer cell, known as chronic monocytic myeloid leukemia, to essentially commit suicide.

Researchers then discovered that repeated treatment with low dose dandelion root extract was effective in killing most of the cancerous cells.

One thought on “Canadian Research group shows dandelion root tea kills cancer

  1. noticed your dandelion tea mention and remembered i have something that is similar but a coffee substitute…its a herbal drink and has dandylion root….it has also..roasted barley, rye, chicory and beetroot besides the dandilion…I havent tried it yet as Im ill and dont want to confuse it with my symtoms in case I have an issue with any of the ingrediants..also we have kafree ROMA…its a coffee substitute as well and tastes really great as I have had the ROMA….I cant have caffiene as Im on a seizure drug…so I use other things around it…I dont look at things like oh I cant have this or that..I look for what i can have that i can enjoy….

Leave a Reply

