We are moving!

I am extremely excited to announce our decision to move the clinic!

We have begun construction of a brand new clinic located in the Village at Birlington Creek.  (Use to be know as the Tuilleres)  on the south side of 64th Street just West of I-29.  We should be fully moved by the middle of June.

Same phone number 816-436-9355.  Same great service and no wait time!

To celebrate this exciting move I am offering all of my existing patients a limited time offer of deep discounts on my wellness treatment packages.  I have not offered this price since 2005 and may never offer it again.  There is no limit, so you can stock up now!

Leave a Reply

