Please help me spread the word

Here is my google places site.

If you take a moment to help spread the word about how wonderful life is when you know a good chiropractor,  ;)

I will honor your time with a $10.00 credit towards your next visit!

Let me know that you have filled out a review on this site and we will credit your account!

See you soon,

DrD

One thought on “Please help me spread the word

  1. Dr. D saved me! I have no insurance buldging disc and didn’t know where to turn. My boyfriend said his dad swears accupuncture saved his back. Thank you Dr. D you saved me my back is 80 percent better after one treatment. Thank you baby Jesus

    Julee T.

Leave a Reply

